MAKE JOSEPH KONY FAMOUS!

So, mostly this blog will be about magic, the real supernatural, and things that might pertain to my life.  HOWEVER, I wanted to share something completely unrelated from all that.  I remember seeing a video a few years ago called Invisible Children.  It rocked me to my core!  I could not believe the world would allow such an injustice to happen without doing anything.  The organization that started it has been working to stop Joseph Kony from doing all the horrific things he is doing.

So this year, 2012, they are trying to get people to care and therefore make Joseph Kony and the terrible things he does a household name and issue.  I have two beautiful children.  How can I say I love them as much as I do, yet not care about the African children that are falling prey to this inhuman man’s desires!  Please watch this video and join the movement:

KONY 2012 from INVISIBLE CHILDREN on Vimeo.

About John Michael Hinton

Magician and Mentalist, Husband, Father, Jesus Lover
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MAKE JOSEPH KONY FAMOUS!

  1. Daniel Young says:

    Thank you

Comments are closed.